Department of Information Technology SOS (E & T) Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya , Bilaspur (C.G.)

BOARD OF STUDIES (MINUTES OF MEETING)

Session - 2019-20

Minutes of Meeting

Subject: Regarding Board of Studies Meeting of Department of Information Technology As per the Letter No. 132/acad./bos/IT /2019 bilaspur dated 24/05/19 to finalize the Scheme and Syllabus of B.Tech. (IT) 2rd / 3rd / 4th Years as per AICTE model syllabus and curriculum, a meeting of Board of Studies was held on 23/06/2019 at 03.00 pm in the e-Classroom, SOS (E&T), Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur (C.G.). Following BoS members and faculty members attended the meeting: 1. Mr. Santosh Soni (Head I/c , Chairman BoS) 2. Dr. (Prof) Sunceta Agrawal (Subject Expert & External Member , Bos 3. Mr. Ashish Shrivastava (Industry External Member, BoS) 4. Mr. Agnivesh Pandey (BoS Member) 5. Dr. Sandeep Singh (Invited Subject Expert) Following points has been discussed in the BoS meeting: 1. The Scheme and Syllabus of B.Tech. (IT) 2rd / 3rd / 4th Years are discussed and approved as per AICTE model syllabus and curriculum.

Minutes of Meeting

Subject: Regarding Board of Studies Meeting of Department of Information Technology

As per the Letter No. 156/acad./bos/it engg/2018 bilaspur dated 24/05/18 to finalize the Scheme and Syllabus of CBCS B.Tech. IT (4th) Year. A Meeting of Board of Studies has held on 25/05/2018 at 02.00 pm in the Department of Information Technology, SOS (E&T), Guru Ghasidas VishwavidyalayaBilaspur (C.G.). Following BoS members and faculty members attended the meeting:

1. Mr. Santosh Soni (Head I/c , Chairman BoS)

2. Dr. O.P.Vyas (Subject Expert & External Member , BoS)

3. Mr. Ashish Shrivastava (Industry External Member, BoS)

4. Mr. Agnivesh Pandey (Faculty Member)

Following points has been discussed in the BoS meeting:

 The Scheme and Syllabus of B.Tech. IT (4th) Year CBCS has been discussed and approved.

《是武、雄法书》

Session - 2017-18

Minutes of Meeting

Subject: Regarding Board of Studies Meeting of Department of Information Technology

A meeting of Bos Members held on 10/09/18 at 11.00 am to finalize the Scheme and Syllabus of B.Tech. IT (1st) Year as per CBCS and AICTE ordinance in the Department of Information Technology , SOS (E&T), Guru Ghasidas VishwavidyalayaBilaspur (C.G.). Following BoS members and faculty members attended the meeting:

- 1. Mr. Santosh Soni (Head I/c , Chairman BoS) 🖉
- Dr. O.P.Vyas (Subject Expert & External Member , BoS) (Approved by email consent)
- Mr. Ashish Shrivastava (Industry External Member, BoS) (Approved by email consent)
- 4. Mr. Abhishek Jain (Member BoS)
- 5. Mr. Agnivesh Pandey (Faculty Member)
- 6. Mr. Pankaj Chandra (Faculty Member)
- 7. Mr. Deepak Kant Netam (Faculty Member)

Following points has been discussed in the BoS meeting:

- The Scheme and Syllabus of B.Tech. IT (1st) Year as per CBCS & AICTE ordinance has been discussed and approved.
- The BoS members authorized Chairman BOS-Dept of IT to finalize the list of examiner as per the letter no. 1060/conf/2018 dated 06-sep-2018

MINUTE OF METTING

Board of Studies of Information Technology meeting held on dated 27/6/2016 at 2 pm in the office of the dept. of Information Technology, Institute of Technology, GGV Bilaspur (C.G.). The following members attended the meeting.

- 1. Dr. Amit Kumar Khaskalam (Chairman)
- 2. Mr. Abhishek Jain (Member)
- 3. Dr. Manish Shrivastava (Invited Member, Head-Computer Science Engg.)
- 4. Dr. Sandeep Singh (Invited Member, Mathematics)
- The committee reviewed the proposed syllabus of B.Tech. 2nd Year.
- II. The examination scheme and detailed syllabus based on choice based credit system (CBCS) of B.Tech 2nd year (III semester & IV semester) is approved from session 2016-17.
- III. The syllabus of engineering economics adopted from civil engineering department already approved by BOS of civil engineering dept.
- IV. The syllabus of 3rd year and 4th year will be finalized in next BOS meeting.

Dr.Amit Kumar Khaskalam (Chairman)

Dr. Manish Shrivastava (Invited Member, Head-Computer Science Engg.)

Mr.Abhishek Jain (Member)

2316/16

Dr. Sandeep Singh (Invited Member)